Library Board of Trustees

LeeAnne Fisher, President

Shelby Thomas, Vice-President

Pamela Blake, Treasurer

David Holder, Secretary

Sue Hueston

Bob Rogers

Melissa Giles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>